@PA_Fan:
There is one inconsistency. I have used both Exout and Outex before, so I have them available from the Add folder dropdown. When I do the second add to Exout, I select it and my chosen folder appears as OUTEX. When I go back again and select Exout again, I then get both folders in my add list, from which I remove Outex. Thereafter the Move removes Exout!
so basically first time same folder is added, ok we will check it out.
as to the folder - you are moving folder, and many people complained before that if folder is being moved, it shouldnt be there anymore just like when you do it in explorer.
I personally dont like folders being moved or I actually dont like moving of anything because some kind of error might happen and then what.