Option to NOT overwrite any files during extraction
-
I’d like to have the “overwrite dialog” to give me a choice of not overwriting any files from the archive. It’s extremely useful when you want to extract a group of files which have been deleted from a backup archive.
Currently, the overwrite dialog only has “Yes, No, Cancel, All” options, in order to tell it not to overwrite, I have to click through over 100 dialogs.
-
this has been added to Preview #5 that will be out soon… thanks!