Oddity after running a PBS
-
The first time if happened, it never occurred to me that it might be the new PA. Still might not be.
But now it has happened three times running.
A strange window opens after the PBS runs, but just before it flashes the message that the backup is finished.
See the attached image. Any ideas what it means and why it is there?
[This is not the only filename that appears; there are often a dozen. After I ‘x’ them out, then the “finished” dialogue appears.]
I have not changed the content of the pbs. I had never seen such a window until yesterday (or the day before).

-
check with latest version please:
http://www.powerarchiver.com/test/release15/powarc150105.exethanks!