Config - Profiles
RJWaring last edited by
PA 10.20.05 (08/2007)
When clicking on Configuration then Profiles if you change any of the Default profiles settings then click “Cancel” it doesnt cancel those changes.
The changes made are instantly.
As discussed in a previos forums, it would be nice if the user had an “Apply” button.
Guest last edited by
I confirm this on PA2007 10.20.05b3,
but good for that, the options was remembered