PBS Deleting Original Files?
marty69 last edited by
The delete original files option within the latest release of the PBS feature is not working.
Does anybody else have the same problem?
I am assuming you are reffering to deletion of backup file.
This is how it works - lets say that your backup file is called backup.zip, if you leave “do not delete…” option unchecked, PA will first delete original backup file and then create an new one. If you check that option, PA will update current backup file (add and replace).
It does not delete actual files that were being backed up.